Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Financial Planning Solutions in Advanced Age

Tue, Mar 12, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Michael Guillemette, Ph.D., CFP®
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 CFP® CE and 1 NAPFA CE in C-Investments
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59

There are a range of financial planning strategies that can benefit clients who face rising longevity. This presentation provides both investment and insurance solutions to help clients increase returns while mitigating risk in retirement.

Michael Guillemette, Ph.D., CFP® is an assistant professor in the department of personal financial planning at Texas Tech University. He earned a B.B.A. in risk management & insurance and a B.S. in education from the University of Georgia. Michael earned graduate degrees in personal financial planning from Texas Tech University. His research publications, which have won multiple awards, have been featured in outlets such as the Wall Street Journal, CNBC, and Bloomberg.

Registration for this webinar will close at the end of business on Monday, March 11, 2019.