Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing & Practice Mgmt.
Member $39; Non-Member $59
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Second Annual "Ask Me Anything" with Michael Kitces

Wed, Jul 18, 2018   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing & Practice Mgmt.
Member $39; Non-Member $59
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
Back by popular demand… Ever wish you could ask Michael Kitces anything? Well, now you can! The author of The Kitces Report and “Nerd’s Eye View” blog will take your questions on all things financial planning-related. You can post your question before the session as part of the first Discussion thread in the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage. Plan your summer vacation around this special NAPFA Genesis event!