Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Navigating the College Process in the New COVID-19 World

Wed, Jun 10, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Cozy Wittman, Subject-Matter Expert on Late-Stage College Planning
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 CFP CE and 1 NAPFA CE in A – Financial Planning Process
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

The significant increase in cost and complexity of the college process–especially in the new COVID-19 world – has families desperate for answers and offers advisors a tremendous opportunity to provide value.

This webinar is Part 1 of a 2-part series on student loans sponsored by NAPFA.

Key Takeaways:
• An overview of how the college process has changed
• How to merit aid including how to prioritize scholarships
• Strategies to pay for college
• College-related COVID-19 changes

Cozy Wittman leads the education and partnerships for College Inside Track. She is considered a national subject-matter expert on late-stage college planning and educates parents, school counselors and financial professionals on strategies they can use.

Contact Us

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.