Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Mitigating Future Risks of a Bear Market with Long Term Care Planning

Wed, Jul 8, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Brian Gordon, CLTC, President of Murray A. Gordon & Associates (MAGA Ltd.) Long Term Care Planning
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 3:00 pm ET (2:00 pm CT, 12:00 noon PT)
1 CFP and 1 NAPFA CE in B – Insurance & Risk Management
Member: $0; Non-Member: $39

Description:
Every good retirement plan should include a Long-Term Care strategy especially during a pandemic. This program addresses care solutions, recent changes in the LTC industry and reviews the necessities and advantages of Long-Term Care planning.

Key Takeaways:
• Learn changes in LTCI industry and advantages of owning a LTCI policy, how it protects assets and provides peace of mind for your clients when preparing for retirement
• Understand underwriting, tax advantages and strategies that are offered with a LTCI plan
• Discover how to provide clients with valuable resources that offer services and guidance on how to prepare for a long-term care event

Speaker Bio: Brian joined the family owned MAGA in 1990. He has since become a nationally known expert in Long Term Care Planning, developing and conducting programs for financial professionals, including CE courses, and educating clients on the vast LTCI options available. Brian is often quoted in publications such as US News, Kiplinger, NAPFA Advisor Magazine and AARP and has a bi-monthly radio program with Kevin Price, host of the Nationally Syndicated Price of Business Show.

Contact Us

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.