Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - The Next Chapter - Building on Today's Success

Thu, Jul 18, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Vanessa Oligino, Director, Business Performance Solutions, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Thursday, July 18 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

You run an established and successful advisory firm with a compelling value proposition for today’s high net worth investor. But what is your value proposition for tomorrow’s high net worth investor? Now is the time to build on your success and prepare for what's next. Attend this webcast to learn more about: • Building on your current success and advancing your journey as a leader • Infusing adaptability and flexibility into your firm’s culture • Experimenting with new ways to engage and attract clients