Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - 2019 FA Insight - People and Pay Study Results

Tue, Oct 29, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Dan Inveen and Lauren Forlenza, Business Performance Solutions, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Tuesday, October 29 at 3:00pm ET (2:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Join the TD Ameritrade Institutional benchmarking team for an in-depth overview of The 2019 FA Insight People and Pay study results, as they share the trends, insights, and best practices employed by the industry's top performing Standout firms. This year's study reflects the changing composition of advisory firms by looking deeper into diversity trends, productivity, employee engagement, and developing owners. Where possible, an emphasis on NAPFA firm performance will be emphasized.

Dan and Lauren will share insights on:
• Tracking Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)
• Organization Design and Staffing
• Attracting, retaining and cultivating great talent
• Base Pay, Incentive Compensation and More to Optimize your total rewards package