Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Advice for Job Seekers and Employers in Financial Planning Firms

Wed, Jun 19, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Caleb Brown, co-founder & partner of New Planner Recruiting in Athens, GA
Wednesday, June 19 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59
*GENESIS MEMBERS: This webinar is free to you, courtesy of LLIS; use the special registration link in the Announcement or Library of the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage

For young planners looking to break into the financial planning industry or move up, what are employers looking for when hiring? What can and should a business be doing to attract top talent to join the firm? Caleb Brown, co-founder of New Planner Recruiting, shares some of his top tips for job seekers and employers, and imparts some of the wisdom he has gleaned from 10 years of helping drive the financial planning industry forward through recruiting.

Registration for the webinar will close at the end of business on Tuesday, June 18.