Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - “Ask Me Anything” with David Lau

Tue, Jun 4, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management and pending 1 CFP® CE
Member: free; Non-Member: free

David Lau will take your questions on all things related to commission-free insurance. You can post your question before the session by emailing webinars@napfa.org. or ask it live!