Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Step Up Your Marketing Mindset in 2020

Thu, Mar 26, 2020   4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Marie Swift, Julie Littlechild, Jay Wampler and Stephanie Bogan
Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT, 1:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Creating a successful marketing mindset is, perhaps, even more important than having the right marketing actions in your marketing plan. Many business owners – including independently owned and operated financial advisory firms – underestimate the value of what they offer.

Key takeaways:
• What your clients can teach you about creating an extraordinary business
• How to think differently and realize greater success in 2020 and beyond
• The “spark” that separates those who achieve unlimited success, wealth and happiness

This is the first webinar of the 2020 NAPFA Playbook series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Marie Swift is President and CEO of Impact Communications, a full-service marketing communications firm serving a select group of independent financial advisors and allied institutions.

Julie Littlechild, Founder and CEO, Absolute Engagement, is a recognized expert on the drivers of client engagement and a popular speaker on how client experience is being disrupted and how to leverage those trends to drive referrals.

Jay Wampler is a Vice President of Business Consulting at TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Stephanie Bogan, CEO and Founder, Educe Inc., is a highly sought-after business strategist and executive coach with over two decades helping advisors built elite practices.

Contact Us

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.