Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Tales from the Trenches: Marketing that Works for Advisors Today

Wed, Sep 30, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

This is part of the NAPFA 2020 Playbook Series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)
Presented by: Marie Swift and a Panel of Three Advisors
1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Description:
Every single one of us has had to adjust as the realities of the global pandemic became apparent this spring. But while these have been challenging times for us individually and as a nation, not every advisor is struggling. In fact, some advisors are thriving. You’ll meet three such advisors during this important webinar: Haleh Moddasser, CPA, of Stearns Financial Group (www.StearnsFinancial.com), Tony D’Amico, CFP®, of Fidato Wealth (www.FidatoWealth.com) and Nicole Strbich, CFP®, CPWA, EA, of Buckingham Financial Group (www.MyBuckingham.com), will join Playbook 2020 emcee Marie Swift (www.marieswift.com), to share what’s working – and what’s not – when it comes to client communications and building your business through thick and thin.

Learning Objectives:
• Ideas for improving digital communications with current/prospective clients, journalists and COIs
• New ways to think about marketing and business communications as the nation adjusts to continued uncertainty and concerns
• Thoughts on year-end 2020 marketing campaigns

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.