Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Tech Talk with Bob and Joel

Wed, Apr 29, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Marie Swift, Bob Veres and Joel Bruckenstein
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

In the largest survey of its type in the industry, Joel Bruckenstein of T3 and Bob Veres of Inside Information shed new light on the market share of most software applications used by financial advisors as well as their product satisfaction. Keeping up with the financial services professional technology sector is no easy task, so if you as an independent financial advisor interested in knowing about the leading tech solutions – or struggling to stay ahead of the technology knowledge curve –this webcast is for you.

Key takeaways will include:
• Results of the 2020 T3/Inside Information Tech Survey
• User ratings and market share statistics
• How to think about your tech stack for ongoing success

This is the second webinar of the 2020 NAPFA Playbook series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Joel P. Bruckenstein, CFP®, internationally recognized expert on applied technology for financial professionals and Publisher of Technology Tools for Today (T3).

Bob Veres, editor and publisher of the Inside Information guide to trends and innovations in the profession, author of The New Profession, and contributing editor and columnist for Financial Planning magazine.

Marie Swift, President and CEO of Impact Communications, a full-service marketing communications firm serving a select group of independent financial advisors and allied institutions.

Contact Us

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.