Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Securing Your Firm's Future

Thu, Jul 25, 2019   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Presented by:
Vanessa Oligino, Director, Business Performance Solutions, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Thursday, July 25 at 3:00pm ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Any advisory business is inherently exposed to risk from all directions—cyber threats, vendor relationships, the rate of change, human error and more. Vanessa will discuss:
• Identifying areas of vulnerability to limit risk exposure
• Strategies for proactively assessing opportunities
• The role you and your team play in protecting your firm’s brand, reputation and future