Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - How to Produce Your Own Podcast -- and Why

Tue, Jul 21, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

This is part of the NAPFA 2020 Playbook Series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Presented by:
Marie Swift hosts 4 Panelists

Tuesday, July 21 at 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)
NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Description:
One of the more popular forms of content marketing is podcasting and in this webinar you will learn why. Sharing their insights as podcasts hosts are: Mark Pearson, Nepsis, host of the podcast Invest with Clarity and Ken Robinson, Practical Financial Planning, host of the podcast Practical Wisdom from ACP Financial Advisors. The producers of these podcasts -- Matt Halloran of Top Advisor Marketing and Jonny Swift of Impact Communications, will share how they generate good, engaging, professional podcasts, plus how to publish, syndicate and promote the content. Host, Marie Swift will also share her additional insights and advice.

Key Takeaways:
• Why content marketing is more important than ever
• How to design a winning podcast strategy
• Best ways to create and promote your own podcast

Contact Us

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.