Contact Us

Location

Online Webinar
Online Webinar

Map & Directions

Additional Information

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Incorporating Sustainable, Responsible and Impact Investing into Your Practice

Tue, Dec 11, 2018   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Tuesday, December 11,, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. ET, (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Meg Voorhes, Michael Kramer and Kathleen McQuiggan
Earn: 1 NAPFA and CFP CE in Investments
Members: $39/ Non-Members: $59.00

Sustainable, responsible and impact investing (SRI) continues to gain practitioners and popularity. US SIF, the membership association advancing SRI investing in the United States, reports that assets managed with SRI strategies now total $12.0 trillion, or one out of four dollars under professional asset management in the United States.

This webinar will bring together US SIF’s research director and two experienced wealth advisors to discuss the steps you can take to start offering sustainable, responsible and impact investment services to clients, or to develop these services further. The panelists will provide tips on how to identify and add relevant products, introduce SRI to clients, update clients' Investment Policy Statements, handle asset allocation, communicate expertise, and monitor impact performance. The panel will point out resources including US SIF’s 2018 Report on US Sustainable, Responsible and Impact Investing Trends, and its recent “Roadmap” guide for financial advisors on Incorporating Sustainable, Responsible and Impact Investing into Your Practice.