Event Information

Export to iCalendar

NAPFA Webinar - Practice Management — Is Your Career At A Crossroads?

Thu, Sep 24, 2020   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Webinar, ,

Thu, September 24, 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)
Presented by: Allison Blake, COO, WorthPointe
1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: $0; Non-Member: $39

Description:
When financial advisors feel burned out or maxed out, lack a healthy work-life balance, or have simply lost their “why” somewhere along the way, something has to change. Without access to a practice management expert, they can continue to spin their wheels, failing to take care of themselves and perhaps, not performing to even their own expectations.

This webinar will highlight practice management best practices for advisors seeking their next career step, providing pros and cons of the three options available to them including maintaining the status quo, building a firm, or joining an existing firm.

Learning Objectives:
• Discover which path forward is best for you
• Understand how to create a more balanced life
• Determine how to set up your financial future

Speaker Bio:
Allison Blake immediately made a positive impact on WorthPointe when she joined in 2007. Today, as Chief Operating Officer, she is key to the firm’s daily and long-term operations and a practice management expert who enjoys helping advisors chart their futures. With over two decades of broad-based experience in finance and business, Allison has played an integral role in WorthPointe’s growth.

Additional Information

If you have any questions, please email info@napfa.org.

Registration Information

 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.

Contact Us